School of Environmental Sciences

Department Level IQAC 2025 January onwards

IQAC Coordinator; Dr. Sylas VP

Criteria	Coordinator	Committee members
Criterion I—Curricular Aspects	Dr. Harsha HT	Dr. Rakhi Raj (Faculty Member) Ms. Tudymol Johnson (Librarian), Mr. Jabir A. (Research Scholar) Ms Devika (Research Scholar) Ms. Ajitha (Assistant)
Criterion II – Teaching- Learning and Evaluation	Dr. K.R. Baiju	Dr. Abin Varghese (Faculty member) Ms. Ashitha Anand (Faculty member) Ms Amalu Shaju (Research Scholar) Ms. Neethu J. (Research Scholar) Mr. Arun Ramachandran (Research Scholar) Mr. Mohamed Raffi (Assistant)
Criterion III – Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr. Mahesh Mohan	Ms. Arya Mohan (Faculty Member) Mr. Vishnu Sreejith (Research Scholar) Ms. Viji N. V. (Research Scholar) Mr. Naveen Babu (Research Scholar) Ms. Bonia Francis (Research Scholar), Mr. Akhil Nazim (Research Scholar),
Criterion IV – Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. Prasanth R	Ms. Ashitha VV (Faculty Member) Ms. Saritha V.K. (Research Scholar) Ms. Akhila B (Research Scholar), Ms. Megha N Nair (Research Scholar), Mr Sunukumar (Assistant)
Criterion V - Student Support and Progression	Dr. Asha Rose	Ms. Amritha Suresh (Faculty Member) Mr. Muhamed Rafi. (ASO) Mr. Shijo Joy (Research Scholar) Ms. Sunila C.T. (Research Scholar) Ms. Swathy Soman (Research Scholar) Mr. Amal Bibi Yoe (Research Scholar)
Criterion VI – Governance, Leadership and Management	Ms. Devika P Sajan	Mr. Praveen (Administrative Officer), Mr. Prashobh P. Rajan (Research Scholar), Ms. Swathi Krishna (Research Scholar), Mr. Ashly Chacko (Research Scholar),
Criterion VII—Institutional Values and Best Practices	Dr. Keerthi	Dr. Gayathri (Faculty Member) Mr. Vishnu N.G. (Research Scholar), Ms. Anagha P.L. (Research Scholar), Ms. Treesa (Research Scholar),

Sd/-**Director School of Environmental Sciences**